Beginnings of The Pourhouse

So here’s the canvas that I’ll be doing the painting for The Pourhouse on. Its almost as tall as me @___@;;

A little hard to see, but the sketch is on the canvas, and tonight I’m hoping to at least lay down the base colors tonight. This is the biggest project I’ve ever tackled. I’m planning on moving within a month or so, and this is the piece that I need to complete before I leave.

I don’t have to work today, so hopefully I’ll be making another post tonight.

Leave a Reply

