Opposites Attract WIP 04

I left my camera at work, so here’s a scan of some progress.
I’m still working on pushing the darks and such – I’m working with new technique/different paper, so I really don’t want to rush anything. I’m trying to finish her before I work on him too much. Her mouth/lips are the part thats bothering me the most. I’m trying to work from top to bottom on her for the most part. Ah well. Better some progress than no progress right?
I hate my scanner. Buy me a new one? A big one? XD
Leave a Reply

