Wall airbrushing/painting?

Not quite sure you could call this an airbrush project anymore. The lack of crispness/blending I knew I’d have after doing the linework led me to the conclusion that simply using acrylics and paintbrushes would be my best bet for this piece. My camera blurs a bit if I dont use flash, but you get the iea. Just did the one rose that day and am adding the green highlights to the spiderweb. I think it gives it a good effect.
I’m also taking suggestions for what to put in the banner. I didn’t think of that before I put it up there.
Hopefully a pencil drawing later today. Or more. Who knows.
Kae
One thought on “Wall airbrushing/painting?

Leave a Reply

