A few tats and paintings

Currently untitled, this is a really big piece on wood that I started the other night. It has some symbolism and more to come, and I really honestly don’t know where I’m going with it, but its one that I’m enjoying putzing with.
acrylics on wood, 3’x4′
More progress on the cabin commission. I’m really just working on this a little bit at a time. Additions tonight were depth in the background trees, cabin placement (I think I may need to make it a little bigger, still), and some brown around the pond.
acrylics on canvas 20″x20″

Outline of coverup

First shading session

Leave a Reply

