Tattoos and a Re-weaving

Been out of town for a while, did some tattooing while I was out.


My first Nightmare Before Christmas piece. I’m excited about this, since I’ve wanted to do once since I started tattooing. I can’t wait to work on this again!


My boyfriend’s cousin is doing some work on my car for me, so as a “thank-you”, I gave him this tribal tattoo he was wanting.


If you’ve followed this blog at all, you may recognize the background/charms in this piece. This is Blue Havens (click here to see original posting for this). I wasn’t happy with the cording color choice, weave, or composition of the original version. I clipped it apart a few weeks ago, and finally got around to re-weaving it yesterday.

More dreamcatchers/sketches to come this week. Happy creating!

Leave a Reply

