Grapes and Wine WIP 2


I didn’t get a lot of work done today, I’m hitting some stumbling blocks artistically but I’m not letting it slow me down. These grapes/bowl got their appearance almost by accident, but I’m leaving them pretty simplistic since these are somewhat in the background. I meant to work on the South Dakota Black Hills painting today as well, but circumstances prevented that.

Tomorrow is going to be hectic. I work my “day job” for 3 hours, then its 5+ hours at the tattoo studio. I’ll be bringing some pencils/maybe watercolors with me to keep busy if I have any dead time.

Hope all is well with my art friends ❤
Kae Lunde

Leave a Reply

