Red XIII Tattoo

My apologies for the lack of updates. Been slacking off a bit. I tend to do most of my work during the week and relax on weekends now. I suppose that’s not really slacking off, but when its my only job, sometimes I feel lazy when I take a break.

Anyways. I did this on Thursday. It is the brand that a character, Red XIII, has on his arm in Final Fantasy 7. Came out very well.

Anyways, this is one of the last of my internet “errands” before I get back to the easel. Rooibos tea in hand, hoping to finish at least one of my many WIP’s today.

I promise another update later this evening.

One thought on “Red XIII Tattoo

Leave a Reply

