Distractable

Shame on me for neglecting this blog.

Strangely enough, I’ve been doing more planning for art than actual doing in the last week.

I got an under-painting done for my half of the WoW:Cataclysm collaboration with my roommate. Planning out some banners for the same event, those will be done from start to finish tomorrow. I got some tattoo appointments lined up for next week, which is really helpful since I haven’t had many this last month.

Also : tonight marks my biggest Etsy sale so far! I sold my Midna piece and I’m overly excited about šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

