Finished gift, commission in progress, and news!

Gift for my parents completed. The colors are a little off, having trouble getting it to come out right. This style was a bit different than what I’m used to doing. I got frustrated quite a few times with it, but glad I saw it through.
Acrylics on canvas
11″x14″

This is a commission I’m working on that is due by Christmas. This is where it sat as of this morning. After this post, I will be sitting down and finishing the layer in HB (all of this is HB so far), and hopefully start/maybe finish the darker layers tonight.
Pencils on drawing paper 8″x10″ drawing on 9″x12″ paper

And the news!!
Xenographics has added a new artist to the fine arts ranks of our site! Please help me welcome Caitlyn Muncy!! Please check out the website’s gallery page for links to her work!
2 thoughts on “Finished gift, commission in progress, and news!

Leave a Reply

