Two Paintings

“Segment”

Was getting a tad bit bored at the end of my painting session, so I decided to do this…strange, organic abstract-y…thing? So here it is! Haha.

Acrylics on Canvas
11″x14″

$75


“February 10th”

Once in a while, I decide to be lazy and let someone else “guide” my work. First piece of the day, that’s what I did. Posted a question to my followers on twitter, I gave them a selection of 8 colors and told them to pick 4. I took the first reponse and ran with it. Pulled them out and started working. The result was interesting, but I like how it came out.

Acrylics on canvas
16″x20″

$100

Kae Lunde

Leave a Reply

