Motivational Kick In The Ass

Well! I have discovered that when I face a potential to present my work to a large audience and possibly make profit from it, that I PANIC at the thought of not having a large enough body of work to display.

Today, the same friend I am doing the collaboration with asked if I would join her booth at a local fest (Luna Arts Festival) to sell my art. I will have to leave for a couple hours in the middle to take care of some personal business but I think I’m gonna give it a go.

“Protective” 8″x10″ Acrylics on canvas


Second piece was something I started last summer in the midst of a nice little mental/artistic breakdown I had one night that lasted for about 14 hours. This was a small piece that I started. Other pieces took precedence. Decided to pick it back up today and I’m happy with the result.

“Lily” 4″x6″ Acrylics on Canvas

Last piece was my “play” piece for the day.

“Winter Solstice” 3″x3″ Acrylics on canvas

That’s about it. Enjoy! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Motivational Kick In The Ass

Leave a Reply

