Tattoo and Ramblings

Business has been slower than usual, but I’ll take slow business over NO business, any day. I’m still struggling day to day to put forth the effort to paint (I really hope it comes back full swing after baby is here), and my desire to tattoo is high. I’m finding the difficulty now lies in MY capability to sit for long periods of time. Between my back, legs, and hunching over my stomach, every appointment now is becoming a little more painful. At least the ones that last for more than half an hour. I love what I do and this doesn’t change that, but let me tell you something. Being pregnant is throwing me for a much bigger loop than I ever expected. I’m enjoying it while I can, but I cannot wait for it to be over so I can hold my son.
Leave a Reply

