More Tattoo work

Top 3 photos are a continuation of a floral piece I started. I believe that eventually this piece will turn into a full sleeve. My favorite part was the foxgloves : I have some on my forearm and it made me even more excited to have them colored.

This photo was taken the day after so its a little dark. Filler in between two pre-existing tattoos on her lower back.

Cover-up. Took a LONG time.

Filling in some space on an arm. Piece for his mother. I really enjoyed doing this and doing more work for him in the future. Color is undecided as of now, you may see this again later if he decides to add color work.
Leave a Reply

