Karma of Action

Been a while since we’ve seen one of these from me. Like…a real one. “The Censor” was just me scribbling sharpie over a pre-painted background, and of course she gave me hassle about that not being real art, either. Either way, I think I’ve gotten out of my “traditional art” slump.

The idea of this is that you put out there is what will come back to you and feed into everything else you give to your surroundings, whether it be energy, people, whatever you want it to be. My lack of expressing myself in paint lately has made me somewhat depressed, and in turn, unmotivated to do any artwork.

Today, I think the pain of not working overbore the pain of working.

“Karma of Action”
18″x24″ Acrylics on canvas

Leave a Reply

