I have been trying to get a Halloween flash sheet done BEFORE October for a long time (meaning YEARS), and I’ve finally got it. I won’t even lie, I started this last year, had it all lined out and half colored within the first week of the month, then stopped. Granted, I did have a 1 month old on my hands.

Sat down tonight and put the final touches to the sheet and have it ready to go with a week to spare, I’m pretty pleased. Favorite pieces? The eyeball cupcake and the “Treat Now, Trick Later” pumpkins. Hoping to do one (or more) of these this year.

Mixed media on bristol
9″x12″

Leave a Reply

