BISIW Week 4 – Letters

Last week the card I drew was to write a letter to a friend and mail it. I actually ended up writing two letters! One is in the mail, and I’m waiting on an address for the other one. It is stamped and ready to go, and once I have an address it will be out, but I did get the one I promised on the card done, so that feels good. The recipients will know who they are within the week 😉

The card I drew last night for this next week is to draw/paint a portrait of my son. Its been a little while since I’ve done portrait work, so we’ll see what I come up with! So, this means that those of you who’ve been following me since this was strictly an art blog will get to see some art for the first time in a while!

bisiw4

Leave a Reply

