Drawing Challenges (Pt. 2) and another video!

I have kept up with my drawing challenge! If you’re following me on Instagram, you already know that!

day 6Day 6 was a favorite book character. The challenge specifies that it couldn’t be a movie. I know there -is- a movie for this book, but I’ve not seen it…so for me it doesn’t count. I DO WHAT I WANT. ❤ The Little Prince.

day 7Day 7: favorite word. This one had me puzzled. I like a lot of words? Raine mentioned a word the other day that I really liked and I wish I had used it…of course I can’t remember what it was, though. Ah well!

day 8Day 8: favorite animated character. Ugh, I don’t have enough space for this one. So I just selected some that stand out for me. Tak from Invader Zim, Jane from Daria, Raichu from Pokemon, Disney’s Mulan, and Midna from Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess.

day 9Day 9 : favorite TV show. Absolutely Battlestar Galactica. I like other shows like Once Upon A Time, Friends, Walking Dead, and more…but this seemed appropriate.

day 10Day 10: favorite candy. PEPPERMINT ANYTHING/EVERYTHING.

day 11Day 11: Turning Point in your life. I knew what I was doing for this day from the first time I skimmed the topics. The day that Raine texted me for the first time and asked me to hang out. We didn’t spend a day apart after that ❤

Also, I did another time-lapse painting video! It is called Heart of Stone. Check it out below!

heartofstone

Leave a Reply

