Aqualung – New Dreamcatcher

A long time ago, I came up with the idea of weaving dreamcatchers over round and oval painted canvases. I’ve sold quite a number of these, but not recently. I’ve *made* a few recently, just not ones that were for sale. However, I felt that it had been too long and sat down to get this corrected.

I put this piece together and named it with my dear husband’s help this week!

I’ve had the large glass pendant on this one since I started making these dreamcatchers but could never come up with a background that I felt fit it. This one begged for it, though. It is so relaxing and therapeutic to make these. This one is made on a 5″ round canvas.

If you’re interested in purchasing this piece, it is for sale on my Etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

