Creative Art Box Unboxing and Review

In my last post, I showed you a sneak peek of my practice session for my newest Youtube video. My final result was a similar image…though I had to film it twice! *facepalm*

As I said in the video, I am going to do more work with the extender, I’m not really experienced with oil pastels so if any of my readers have had more experience and can give me some pointers, I’m all ears! I will probably look into picking up a larger set of colors to combine with these, but I do think I’m going to work more with these and possibly do some portrait work. Most of my portraits have been graphite/charcoal and not color, so that may be a fun challenge!

Subscribe to me on Youtube if you aren’t already, and consider picking up a Creative Art Box for yourself!

Leave a Reply

